Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Seuran johtokunta

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköpostiosoite Puhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja Pekka Kuittinen pekka.kuittinen@iki.fi 045 8951514
Varapuheenjohtaja Riitta Roos riitta.roos@kolumbus.fi 040 7671910
Sihteeri Pirkko Jurvanen pirkko.jurvanen@metrofysio.fi 050 3290555
Taloudenhoitaja Henna Mäntyoja hennamantyoja@gmail.com
Jäsen Nina Kärkkäinen

nina.karkkainen@welho.com

Jäsen Maija Salomaa msalomaa5@gmail.com
Jäsen Pertti Vuorinen  040 7265781
Nyrkkeily
Jari Tuominen jari.tuominen@hel.fi 050-0503237
 Joukkueet
 Team aminat Miiru Kurimo  miiru.kurimo@gmail.com
 Leopardit, Gepardit ja Pepit Petra Rastas petrarastas@gmail.com
Seura
Seuran sähköpostiosoite ja internetsivujen ylläpito info@kotkat.fi info@kotkat.fi

© 2017 Helsingin Kotkat
Osoite:  info@kotkat.fi